March Dates

It just seems crazy how fast this year is going!  Here are some important dates coming up in March:

Monday, March 5 – Mobile Dairy visit

Wednesday, March 7 – K-3 Assembly about safe/unsafe substances

Wednesday, March 14 – Report Cards come home and Spring Break begins!

Tuesday, April 3 – School Resumes

Mrs. Black will be filling in for me on several days in the month of March.  On Monday, March 5th I will be taking my son, Ethan, to his two performance classes at the Music festival.  The following week, on Tuesday, March 13th, Mr. Morris and I will be jetting off to China!  We will be involved in a number of educational fairs, representing Highroad and the agency we work with over there.  I know the children will love having Mrs. Black TOC again.  She’s always lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *