Thank You!

Happy New Year!   I hope you’ll forgive me for the very late Thank You for all of the lovely cards and gifts I received before the Christmas break.  I felt so blessed and spoilt!

I trust that you all had a wonderful Christmas holiday with your family and loved ones.  Hopefully you managed to squeeze in a nap or two on the couch or were able to do something fun for yourself.  Let’s face it.  Christmas can be a lot of work!

Mr, Morris and I are enjoying some down time after the hustle and bustle of Christmas.  It’s so nice to have the bulk of the break fall after Christmas Day!

Looking forward to seeing you back at school next week!  Wishing you and your family a blessed new year.  Welcome 2024!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *