Wednesday links for you

Dear families,

With several of you I got to connect via the video call already, and it truly is a highlight of my day to see your smiling faces.

As mentioned on the weekly schedule, I’m adding a subitizing video for your child to participate in. We often use these cards during carpet time.

Here is also a you tube link with a more energetic version of a subitize rap with Jack Hartmann

If the card making suggestion is something you want to tackle, here is a short video of me doing an example of a flower card:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Lhoj0f2nOmdLFwx3OOqiJVtXljlB93xj/view?usp=sharing

I’ve seen some beautiful resurrection gardens you made with your kids! And I’m happy to share some pictures here as well, just send them my way.

Have a great Wednesday with your family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *